Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Laura Dinkel
Apple Inc.

R. Scott Evans, Ph.D.
R&D Business Development, Correlated Magnetics Research

Ross Garsson
Attorney, Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Keith Moe
Business Consultant & Advisor

Danny Mulligan
Technology Executive and Entrepreneur

Hatice O’Leary
IT Consultant

Desiree Kimball
Parent Council President (2016 – 2018)

Dr. Ross Tobleman

Jennifer Robinson

Mark Richmond